Page content

We offer a number of Higher Doctorates for members of staff or graduates of the University in recognition of distinguished contributions to scholarship or original research:

  • Doctor of Science (DSc)
  • Doctor of Letters (DLitt)
  • Doctor of Fine Art (DFA)
  • Doctor of Music (DMus)

The requirements for these degrees may be found in the Regulations.