Page content

Thanks to all those that participated in the Library's recent student experience survey.

Congratulations to the following prize winners who where successful in winning a £50 Amazon voucher with their survey submission:

Leon Toner, Karol Browne, Timothy Gates, Christopher Dickey, Bridie McNally, Olivia McCrystal, Rory Bradley, Hannah Saberian, Syed Abdullah, Leo Foster, Mirabel Awaiko, Balthazar Lauzon, Sofia Dayag, Anna-Mae McPhillimy, Aoibhe McGrath, Amina Anee, Ceara Glackin, Matthew Devine and Stuart McKeown.

Although the survey is over, the Library will accept feedback at any time.  Please feel free to contact the library if you have any comments or suggestions.