Skip to navigation Skip to content

Library Opening Hours

Library Vacation Opening & Closure

Further opening hours: Term-time opening hours | Extended exam opening hours

Christmas

All Libraries will be closed Wednesday 25th December 2019 - Wednesday 1st January 2020 and will reopen on Thursday 2nd January 2020 (normal opening times).

St Patrick's Day

All Libraries will close on Tuesday 17th March 2020.

Easter

All Libraries will be closed Saturday 11th April - Sunday 19th April 2020 and will reopen Monday 20th April 2020 (normal opening times).

May Day

All Libraries will close on Monday 4th May 2020.

Summer Opening 2020

Summer 2019 opening hours will commence from Saturday 23rd May 2020. Last weekend opening: Sat 16th/Sun 17th May 2020.