Previous Development & Alumni Relations events

Alumni and supporters previous events.

View upcoming events

Communicating with empathy – Reset your mindset for 2021 and beyond

Communicating with empathy – Reset your mindset for 2021 and beyond

Tuesday 19 January

12.00pm to 1.00pm

Virtual

Virtual event: 'Blurring the Lines: Living at Work'

Virtual event: 'Blurring the Lines: Living at Work'

Friday 15 January

10.00am to 12.45pm

Twilight Abseil for Mind Your Mood at Belfast Castle

Twilight Abseil for Mind Your Mood at Belfast Castle

Thursday 12 March to Thursday 01 January

Abseil down the Tower Museum for Mind Your Mood

Abseil down the Tower Museum for Mind Your Mood

Sunday 01 March to Thursday 01 January

9.00am

An Evening of Networking in Cork

An Evening of Networking in Cork

Wednesday 05 February

5.00pm to 7.00pm

An Evening of Networking in London

An Evening of Networking in London

Monday 03 February

6.00pm to 8.00pm

Bowel Cancer UK invites you to a lecture by world-record holder Kiko Matthews

Bowel Cancer UK invites you to a lecture by world-record holder Kiko Matthews

Thursday 07 November to Thursday 01 January

6.30pm

Conor Lecture Theatre

Ulster University alumni and friends 'Women in Leadership' event in Dublin

Ulster University alumni and friends 'Women in Leadership' event in Dublin

Tuesday 03 September

6.00pm to 9.00pm

No. 25 Fitzwilliam Place, Dublin 2

Life Stories - In Conversation with Gary Lightbody

Life Stories - In Conversation with Gary Lightbody

Monday 03 June to Thursday 01 January

6.00pm

St Annes Cathedral

Troubles Art Exhibition

Troubles Art Exhibition

Monday 15 April to Thursday 01 January

4.00pm

Nerve Centre, Visual Gallery, 80/81 Ebrington, Derry~Londonderry

Convocation Annual General Meeting 2019

Convocation Annual General Meeting 2019

Thursday 11 April to Thursday 01 January

7.30pm

Belfast campus, York Street

Celebrating 50 Years of Global Impact and Influence

Celebrating 50 Years of Global Impact and Influence

Friday 05 April to Thursday 01 January

3.00pm

Boston Alumni Networking Reception

Boston Alumni Networking Reception

Wednesday 03 April to Thursday 01 January

6.00pm

Boston College Club, 100 Federal Street

In Conversation with Ulster alumnus and entrepreneur, Peter Johnston

In Conversation with Ulster alumnus and entrepreneur, Peter Johnston

Thursday 14 March to Thursday 01 January

6.00pm

1982 Psychology Reunion

1982 Psychology Reunion

Thursday 17 January to Thursday 01 January

6.30pm

Campus Christmas Receptions

Campus Christmas Receptions

Friday 30 November to Friday 14 December