Development & Alumni Relations Events

Ulster University Alumni events

Events that may be of interest to our alumni and supporters.

Please note- Unfortunately all on-campus events have been postponed due to Covid-19. However, the University is running a number of online events and webinars that may be of interest, particularly around further study.

Executive MBA

Tuesday 17 August
6:00PM - 7:00PM

Peace and Conflict Studies

Tuesday 17 August
6:00PM - 7:00PM

Global Capital Markets

Tuesday 17 August
7:00PM - 8:00PM

Planning and City Resilience

Tuesday 17 August
7:00PM - 8:00PM

Marketing

Wednesday 18 August
12:00PM - 1:00PM

Fire Safety Engineering

Wednesday 18 August
12:00PM - 1:00PM

Sport and Exercise Nutrition

Wednesday 18 August
12:00PM - 1:00PM

Health Promotion and Public Health

Wednesday 18 August
12:00PM - 1:00PM

Business Improvement

Wednesday 18 August
1:00PM - 2:00PM

International Business

Wednesday 18 August
1:00PM - 2:00PM

Corporate Law, Computing and Innovation

Thursday 19 August
6:00PM - 7:00PM

International Accounting with Analytics

Thursday 19 August
7:00PM - 8:00PM

Remote Sensing and GIS

Monday 23 August
12:00PM - 1:00PM

Food Design and Innovation

Monday 23 August
12:00PM - 1:00PM

Energy Storage

Monday 23 August
1:00PM - 2:00PM

Personalised Medicine

Tuesday 24 August
6:00PM - 7:00PM

Executive Leadership

Wednesday 25 August
12:00PM - 1:00PM

Strategic Accounting

Wednesday 25 August
1:30PM - 2:30PM

Real Estate

Monday 30 August
12:00PM - 1:00PM

Construction Management

Monday 30 August
1:00PM - 2:00PM

Criminology and Criminal Justice

Monday 30 August
1:00PM - 2:00PM

Journalism

Tuesday 31 August
7:00PM - 8:00PM

TESOL

Wednesday 1 September
1:00PM - 2:00PM

MSc Applied Behaviour Analysis

Wednesday 1 September
1:00PM - 2:00PM

Sport and Exercise Psychology

Friday 3 September
12:00PM - 1:00PM

Food and Nutrition

Friday 3 September
1:00PM - 2:00PM