Address

Ulster University, York Street, Belfast, Co. Antrim, BT15 1ED

+44 (0)28 9536 7332

Reopening Monday 8th October. New menus available to view - Find out more

The Academy

Fancy something different?

Join us on our gourmet experience and culinary journey evenings, where we will take you on a culinary adventure through our love of good food.

Gourmet Experience

The Academy is reopening Monday 8th October 2018. New menus now available. Book now!

Enjoy contemporary, innovative food prepared and served by the culinary and hospitality leaders of the future.

Tuesday evenings at 7.00 pm

Tuesday 9th October 2018

Tuesday 16th October 2018

Tuesday 23rd October 2018

Tuesday 30th October 2018

Tuesday 6th November 2018

Tuesday 13th November 2018

Tuesday 20th November 2018

Tuesday 27th November 2018

Tuesday 4th December 2018

Tuesday 11th December 2018

Enquire Today