Address

Ulster University, York Street, Belfast, Co. Antrim, BT15 1ED

+44 (0)28 9536 7332

The Academy Restaurant is now closed for the Summer break - Find out more

The Academy

Fancy something different?

Join us on our gourmet experience and culinary journey evenings, where we will take you on a culinary adventure through our love of good food.

Gourmet Experience

Enjoy contemporary, innovative food prepared and served by the culinary and hospitality leaders of the future.

Tuesday evenings at 7.00 pm

Tuesday 13th February Contemporary Northern Irish

Tuesday 20th February 2018 Best of Britain

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Tuesday 6th March 2018 Seasonal selection

Tuesday 13th March 2018 Gastro Pub

Tuesday 20th March 2018 Around the Mediterranean

Tuesday 27th March 2018 - Easter Closure

Tuesday 3rd April 2018 - Easter Closure

Tuesday 10th April 2018 Seasonal Flavours

Tuesday 17th April 2018

Tuesday 24th April 2018  A Celebration of Food and Wine

Tuesday 1st May 2018 Vegetarian Night

Enquire Today

Culinary Journey

Join us on a culinary journey around some of the countries participating in the 2018 Football World Cup

To celebrate this occasion we have created the following theme menus to reflect the diverse culinary offerings.

Thursday evenings at 7.00 pm

Thursday 15th February 2018 - England

Thursday 22nd February 2018 - Australia

Thursday 1st March 2018 - Brazil

Thursday 8th March 2018 - Argentina

Thursday 15th March 2018 - Iceland

Thursday 22nd March 2018 - Nigeria

Thursday 29th March 2018 - Easter Closure

Thursday 5th April 2018 - Easter Closure

Thursday 12th April 2018 - Morocco

Thursday 19th April 2018 - Japan

Thursday 26th April 2018 - Iran

Thursday 3rd May 2018 - Serbia

Enquire Today