Psychology Research Institute Staff

Staff profiles and research publications.


Our People

Dr Noel Brick

Lecturer in Sport and Exercise Psychology

School of Psychology

Coleraine

G117

+44 28 7012 3111

n.brick@ulster.ac.uk

Dr Claire Campbell

Lecturer in Social Psychology

School of Psychology

Coleraine

G210

+44 28 7012 4123

c.campbell2@ulster.ac.uk

Professor Tony Cassidy

Professor of Child and Family Health Psychology

School of Psychology

Coleraine

G217

+44 28 7012 3025

t.cassidy@ulster.ac.uk

Dr Lynn Dunwoody

Lecturer in Health Psychology

School of Psychology

Coleraine

H244

+44 28 7012 4022

l.dunwoody@ulster.ac.uk

Dr Edel Ennis

Lecturer in Psychology

School of Psychology

Coleraine

G211

+44 28 7012 3892

e.ennis@ulster.ac.uk

Dr Colin Gorman

Lecturer in Clinical Psychology

School of Psychology

Coleraine

H261

+44 28 7012 3182

c.gorman@ulster.ac.uk

Dr James Houston

Associate Head of School of Psychology

School of Psychology

Coleraine

G216

+44 28 7012 3173

je.houston@ulster.ac.uk

Dr Eun-Mee Kim

Lecturer in Neurobiology

School of Psychology

Coleraine

G126

+44 28 7012 3321

e.kim@ulster.ac.uk

Professor Gerard Leavey

Director of the Bamford Centre for Mental Health and Wellbeing

School of Psychology

Coleraine

H253

+44 28 7012 4511

g.leavey@ulster.ac.uk

Dr Donal McAteer

Lecturer in Counselling Psychology

School of Psychology

Coleraine

MB015

+44 28 7167 5427

dh.mcateer@ulster.ac.uk

Dr Claire McDowell

Lecturer in Applied Behaviour Analysis

School of Psychology

Coleraine

G101

+44 28 7012 3086

ce.mcdowell@ulster.ac.uk

Dr Michael Rosato

Senior Research Fellow (Epidemiology and Public Health)

School of Psychology

Magee

+44 28 7167 5550

mg.rosato@ulster.ac.uk

Jana Ross

Research Assistant - Health and Social Care Workforce Research Study

School of Applied Social and Policy Sc.

Magee

442870123915

j.ross@ulster.ac.uk