Skip to navigation Skip to content

People within Studies Allied to Built Environment Research

Dr Robert Eadie

Lecturer in Construction Management

Telephone: +44 (0)28 903 68590
Email: r.eadie@ulster.ac.uk


Dr Bryan Magee

Lecturer in Construction Materials

Telephone: +44 (0)28 903 66287
Email: b.magee@ulster.ac.uk


Clare Mahon

Lecturer in Building/Construction Technology

Telephone: +44 (0)28 903 68125
Email: c.mahon@ulster.ac.uk 

Dr Phillip Millar

Lecturer in Civil Engineering: Land Surveying

Telephone: +44 (0)28 903 68385
Email: p.millar@ulster.ac.uk 

Dr Martina Murphy

Lecturer in Construction & Project Management

Telephone: +44 (0)28 903 66599
Email: m.murphy@ulster.ac.uk 

Dr Brian Solan

Lecturer in Foundation Engineering

Telephone: +44 (0)28 903 68670
Email: b.solan@ulster.ac.uk 

Dr David Woodward

Reader in Infrastructure Engineering

Telephone: +44 (0)28 903 68709
Email: wdh.woodward@ulster.ac.uk