Skip to navigation Skip to content

People within Research on Property and Planning

Professor Alastair Adair

Deputy Vice-Chancellor

Telephone: +44 (0)28 953 67330
Email: as.adair@ulster.ac.uk 

Professor Jim Berry

Professor of Global Real Estate & Planning Strategy

Telephone: +44 (0)28 903 66562
Email: jn.berry@ulster.ac.uk

Dr Neale Blair

Senior Lecturer

Telephone: +44 (0)28 903 66221
Email: n.blair@ulster.ac.uk 

Dr Peadar Davis

Senior Lecturer

Telephone: +44 (0)28 903 66507
Email: pt.davis@ulster.ac.uk 

Dr Karen Davison

Lecturer in Building Technology and Materials

Telephone: +44 (0)28 903 68108
Email: k.davison@ulster.ac.uk 

Professor Martin Haran

Professor of Real Estate and Urban Studies

Telephone: +44 (0)28 903 68757
Email: m.haran@ulster.ac.uk 

Dr Lesley Hemphill

Lecturer

Telephone: +44 (0)28 903 66110
Email: la.hemphill@ulster.ac.uk 

Dr Martin Hinch

Research Associate in Performance and Analysis of Residental Property Management

Telephone: +44 (0)28 903 66610
Email: m.hinch@ulster.ac.uk 

Dr Michaela Keenan

Associate Head of School of the Built Environment

Telephone: +44 (0)28 903 68288
Email: mp.keenan@ulster.ac.uk 

Dr Jasmine Lay-Cheng Lim

Senior Lecturer

Telephone: +44 (0)28 903 68562
Email: lc.lim@ulster.ac.uk 

Sean MacIntyre

Senior Lecturer in Environmental Health

Telephone: +44 (0)28 903 68080
Email: s.macintyre@ulster.ac.uk 

Dr Michael McCord

Reader

Telephone: +44 (0)28 903 66084
Email: mj.mccord@ulster.ac.uk 

Dr Linda McElduff

Lecturer in Planning

Telephone: +44 (0)28 903 66217
Email: l.mcelduff@ulster.ac.uk 

Professor Stanley McGreal

Director of the Built Environment Research Institute

Telephone: +44 (0)28 903 66566
Email: ws.mcgreal@ulster.ac.uk 

Gavan Rafferty

Lecturer in Spatial Planning and Development

Telephone: +44 (0)28 903 66391
Email:g.rafferty1@ulster.ac.uk 

Dr Heather Ritchie

Lecturer in Spatial Planning and Energy Policy

Telephone: +44 (0)28 903 66676
Email: h.ritchie@ulster.ac.uk 

Professor Erwin Van Der Krabben

Professor of Real Estate

Emai: l e.vanderkrabben@ulster.ac.uk