Skip to navigation Skip to content

People within FireSERT

Professor Faris Ali

Professor of Structural Engineering

Telephone: +44 (0)28 903 68302
Email: f.ali@ulster.ac.uk 


Dr Karen Boyce

Senior Lecturer

Telephone: +44 (0)28 903 68703
Email: ke.boyce@ulster.ac.uk 

Dr Seng-Kwan Choi

Reader

Telephone: +44 (0)28 903 68300
Email: s.choi@ulster.ac.uk 

Dr Talal Fateh

Research Associate in Fire Dynamics and Materials

Telephone: +44 (0)28 903 68766
Email: t.fateh@ulster.ac.uk 

Dr Nigel McConnell

Lecturer in Human Behaviour in Fire

Telephone: +44 (0)28 903 66646
Email: nc.mcconnell@ulster.ac.uk 

Professor Ali Nadjai

Professor of Fire Structural Engineering

Telephone: +44 (0)28 903 68294
Email: a.nadjai@ulster.ac.uk 

Dr Ning Tian

Research Associate in Numerical Simulations of Fires

Email: n.tian@ulster.ac.uk 

Dr Jianping Zhang

Reader

Telephone: +44 (0)28 903 66460
Email:  j.zhang@ulster.ac.uk