Modules

Upcoming dates for Engage modules.

Welcome to Engage

  • Tuesday 26 January 2021
  • Tuesday 9 February 2021
  • Tuesday 23 February 2021
  • Tuesday 9 March 2021
  • Tuesday 23 March 2021
  • Tuesday 13 April 2021
  • Tuesday 20 April 2021
  • Tuesday 7 September 2021
  • Tuesday 21 September 2021

The Engaging Manager

  • Thursday 28 January 2021
  • Thursday 11 February 2021
  • Thursday 25 February 2021
  • Thursday 11 March 2021
  • Thursday 25 March 2021
  • Thursday 15 April 2021
  • Thursday 22 April 2021
  • Thursday 9 September 2021
  • Thursday 23 September 2021

Operational Management Skills

  • February 2021
  • May 2021
  • September 2021

Effective Communication

  • February 2021
  • May 2021
  • September 2021

Managing and Supporting Wellbeing

  • March 2021
  • June 2021
  • October 2021

Supporting Performance

  • March 2021
  • June 2021
  • October 2021

Managing Teams

  • April 2021
  • July 2021
  • November 2021

Managing Through Change

  • April 2021
  • July 2021
  • November 2021