Library Opening Hours: January 2021

Library opening hours for January 2021.

The Library will reopen, after the Christmas vacation, on Monday 4th January at 8.45am.  Full opening hours for the first two weeks of January can be found below.

Monday 4th January  8.45am-9pm
Tuesday 5th January  8.45am-9pm
Wednesday 6th January  8.45am-5pm
Thursday 7th January  8.45am-9pm
Friday 8th January  8.45am-4pm
Saturday 9th January  10am-5pm
Sunday 10th January  CLOSED

Monday 11th January  8.45am-9pm
Tuesday 12th January  8.45am-9pm
Wednesday 13th January  8.45am-5pm
Thursday 14th January  8.45am-9pm
Friday 15th January  8.45am-4pm
Saturday 16th January 1pm-5pm

Full details of Library opening can be found on the Library Opening Hours page.