Ulster University Events

All upcoming events.

Monday 16 November to Wednesday 16 December

4:30PM - 4:30PM

Monday 23 November

8:00AM - 9:00AM

Zoom

Monday 23 November

12:00PM - 1:00PM

Monday 23 November

12:30PM - 1:30PM

Monday 23 November

5:30PM - 6:30PM

Zoom

Monday 23 November

6:00PM - 8:00PM

Discord

Monday 23 November

6:30PM - 7:30PM

Monday 23 November 2020

7:00PM - 9:00PM

Belfast; Coleraine; Jordanstown; Magee campus

Monday 23 November

7:00PM - 9:00PM

Zoom

Tuesday 24 November

8:30AM - 9:30AM

Zoom

Tuesday 24 November

9:00AM - 10:00AM

Tuesday 24 November

11:30AM - 1:30PM

Tuesday 24 November

12:00PM - 1:00PM

Tuesday 24 November

12:30PM - 1:30PM

Zoom

Tuesday 24 November

1:00PM - 2:00PM

Sports Centre Coleraine

Tuesday 24 November

5:00PM - 6:00PM

Zoom

Tuesday 24 November to Tuesday 5 January

5:30PM - 12:00AM

Zoom

Tuesday 24 November

6:00PM - 10:00PM

Discord

Tuesday 24 November 2020

7:00PM - 9:00PM

Belfast; Coleraine; Jordanstown; Magee campus

Tuesday 24 November

7:00PM - 9:00PM

Tuesday 24 November

7:00PM - 9:00PM

Tuesday 24 November

7:30PM - 9:00PM

Tuesday 24 November

7:30PM - 8:30PM

Belfast

Wednesday 25 November

12:30PM - 1:30PM

Wednesday 25 November

1:00PM - 2:00PM

Wednesday 25 November

1:00PM - 2:00PM

Wednesday 25 November

1:30PM - 4:30PM

Wednesday 25 November

2:00PM - 3:00PM

Wednesday 25 November

2:00PM - 3:00PM

Zoom

Wednesday 25 November

2:00PM - 3:00PM

Wednesday 25 November

4:00PM - 5:30PM

Wednesday 25 November

5:00PM - 5:45PM

Wednesday 25 November

6:00PM - 10:00PM

Discord

Wednesday 25 November

7:30PM - 8:30PM

zoom

Wednesday 25 November

8:00PM - 11:00PM

Zoom

Thursday 26 November

8:00AM - 10:00AM

Thursday 26 November

12:30PM - 1:30PM

Thursday 26 November

5:00PM - 5:45PM

Thursday 26 November

5:15PM - 6:00PM

Online

Thursday 26 November

5:30PM - 7:00PM

Discord

Thursday 26 November

6:00PM - 10:00PM

Thursday 26 November

6:30PM - 7:30PM

Thursday 26 November 2020

7:00PM - 9:00PM

Belfast; Coleraine; Jordanstown; Magee campus

Thursday 26 November

7:30PM - 8:30PM

Zoom

Thursday 26 November

8:00PM - 10:00PM

zoom

Thursday 26 November

8:00PM - 9:30PM

Online

Friday 27 November

6:00PM - 10:00PM

Friday 27 November 2020

7:00PM - 9:00PM

Belfast; Coleraine; Jordanstown; Magee campus

Saturday 28 November 2020

7:00PM - 9:00PM

Belfast; Coleraine; Jordanstown; Magee campus

Sunday 29 November 2020

7:00PM - 9:00PM

Coleraine; Jordanstown; Magee campus

Monday 30 November

8:00AM - 9:00AM

Zoom

Monday 30 November

12:00PM - 12:45PM

Monday 30 November

1:00PM - 1:45PM

Monday 30 November

5:30PM - 6:30PM

Zoom

Monday 30 November

6:00PM - 8:00PM

Discord

Tuesday 1 December

8:30AM - 9:30AM

Zoom

Tuesday 1 December

9:00AM - 10:00AM

Tuesday 1 December

12:00PM - 1:00PM

Tuesday 1 December

12:30PM - 1:30PM

Zoom

Tuesday 1 December

1:00PM - 2:00PM

Sports Centre Coleraine

Tuesday 1 December

1:00PM - 2:00PM

Tuesday 1 December

5:00PM - 6:00PM

Zoom

Tuesday 1 December

5:30PM - 8:00PM

Zoom

Tuesday 1 December

6:00PM - 10:00PM

Discord

Tuesday 1 December

7:00PM - 9:00PM

Tuesday 1 December

7:30PM - 9:00PM

Tuesday 1 December

8:00PM - 9:00PM

Zoom

Wednesday 2 December

11:00AM - 12:00PM

Wednesday 2 December

6:00PM - 10:00PM

Discord

Wednesday 2 December

7:30PM - 8:30PM

zoom

Wednesday 2 December

8:00PM - 10:00PM

Thursday 3 December

5:15PM - 6:00PM

Online

Thursday 3 December

5:30PM - 7:00PM

Discord!

Thursday 3 December

6:00PM - 10:00PM

Thursday 3 December

6:30PM - 8:00PM

TBC

Thursday 3 December

6:30PM - 7:30PM

Thursday 3 December

7:00PM - 8:30PM

Thursday 3 December

8:00PM - 10:00PM

zoom

Friday 4 December

3:00PM - 5:00PM

Zoom

Friday 4 December

6:00PM - 10:00PM

Saturday 5 December

3:00PM - 5:00PM

Zoom

Monday 7 December

8:00AM - 9:00AM

Zoom

Monday 7 December

6:00PM - 8:00PM

Discord

Tuesday 8 December

12:30PM - 1:30PM

Zoom

Tuesday 8 December

1:00PM - 2:00PM

Sports Centre Coleraine

Tuesday 8 December

5:00PM - 6:00PM

Zoom

Tuesday 8 December

6:00PM - 10:00PM

Discord

Tuesday 8 December

7:30PM - 8:30PM

Discord

Wednesday 9 December

2:00PM - 3:00PM

Wednesday 9 December

6:00PM - 10:00PM

Discord

Wednesday 9 December

8:00PM - 9:00PM

Zoom

Thursday 10 December

8:00AM - 1:00PM

Thursday 10 December

5:15PM - 6:00PM

Zoom

Thursday 10 December

6:00PM - 10:00PM

Thursday 10 December

8:00PM - 10:00PM

zoom

Friday 11 December

6:00PM - 10:00PM

Friday 11 December

6:30PM - 8:00PM

TBC

Monday 14 December

6:00PM - 8:00PM

Discord

Tuesday 15 December

12:30PM - 1:30PM

Zoom

Tuesday 15 December

1:00PM - 2:00PM

Sports Centre Coleraine

Tuesday 15 December

5:00PM - 6:00PM

Zoom

Tuesday 15 December

6:00PM - 10:00PM

Discord

Tuesday 15 December

8:00PM - 9:00PM

Zoom

Wednesday 16 December

6:00PM - 10:00PM

Discord

Wednesday 16 December

8:00PM - 9:30PM

Discord

Thursday 17 December

6:00PM - 10:00PM

Friday 18 December

6:00PM - 10:00PM

Friday 18 December

7:00PM - 9:00PM

TBC

Tuesday 22 December

6:00PM - 10:00PM

Discord

Wednesday 23 December

6:00PM - 10:00PM

Discord

Thursday 24 December

6:00PM - 10:00PM

Friday 25 December

6:00PM - 10:00PM

Wednesday 13 January

1:00PM - 2:00PM

Thursday 14 January

12:00PM - 1:00PM

Saturday 20 February

8:00PM - 8:00PM

Riverside Theatre

Thursday 15 April

7:00PM - 7:00PM

Riverside Theatre

Friday 23 April to Saturday 1 May

6:30PM - 6:30PM

Riverside Theatre

Thursday 20 January to Saturday 5 February

8:00PM - 8:00PM

Riverside Theatre