Ulster University Events

All upcoming events.

Mother and Baby Institutions in Northern Ireland

Thursday 25 March to Friday 28 May

10:00AM - 10:00PM

Learn More @ UU (June)

Saturday 17 April to Thursday 17 June

12:00AM - 12:00AM

Webinar - Making your UCAS 5 choices count

Monday 17 May

5:00PM - 5:45PM

Craft and chat

Monday 17 May

7:00PM - 9:00PM

Become A Story Maker

Tuesday 18 May

11:00AM - 11:00AM

Riverside Theatre

Webinar: MSc Peace and Conflict Studies

Tuesday 18 May

3:00PM - 3:45PM

Drop-In Information Session | Students from India

Wednesday 19 May 2021

9:00AM - 10:30AM

Youth, Peace and Security Leadership Series

Thursday 20 May

11:15AM - 12:00PM

Ulster University Virtual Agent Conference 2021

Wednesday 26 May

8:00AM - 2:00PM

Mental Health Across the Life-course

Wednesday 2 June

9:30AM - 12:30PM

CEDAW and Sexual Orientation and Gender Identify

Wednesday 2 June to Thursday 3 June

2:00PM - 5:00PM

Outdoor Hatha Yoga

Saturday 19 June

11:45AM - 2:45PM

Riverside Theatre

Re/Up-Cycled Summer Lantern Workshop

Saturday 19 June

12:00PM - 2:00PM

Riverside Theatre

Modern Dance Sessions

Saturday 19 June

12:15PM - 3:15PM

Riverside Theatre

Mother Earth Workshops & Interactive Woodland Trail

Saturday 19 June

12:30PM - 12:30PM

Riverside Theatre

Learn More @ UU (July)

Friday 25 June to Thursday 29 July

12:00AM - 12:00AM

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Wednesday 7 July

7:00PM - 7:00PM

Riverside Theatre

Mr Stink

Wednesday 14 July

4:00PM - 4:00PM

Riverside Theatre

The Great Gatsby

Saturday 24 July

7:00PM - 7:00PM

Riverside Theatre

Riverside Summer Youth Theatre - Primary Age (5 - 11)

Monday 9 August

10:00AM - 10:00AM

Riverside Theatre

Riverside Summer Youth Theatre - Secondary School Age (11 - 18)

Monday 16 August

10:00AM - 10:00AM

Riverside Theatre

Kinky Boots

Thursday 20 January to Saturday 5 February

8:00PM - 8:00PM

Riverside Theatre