Ulster University Events

All upcoming events.

Magee Campus Tours image

Monday 13 September to Friday 24 September

10:30AM - 2:30PM

Jordanstown Campus Tours image

Monday 13 September to Friday 24 September

10:30AM - 2:30PM

Jordanstown

Belfast Campus Tours image

Monday 13 September to Friday 24 September

10:30AM - 2:30PM

Belfast

Coleraine Campus Tours image

Monday 13 September to Friday 24 September

10:30AM - 2:30PM

Coleraine

Move it Monday image

Monday 20 September to Tuesday 20 September

7:00PM - 9:00PM

Coleraine; Jordanstown; Magee campus

Ginger Genetics: A Celebration of Red Hair image

Friday 24 September

12:30PM - 2:00PM

Universitas 123 Virtual University Fair | Indonesia image

Friday 24 September

1:00PM - 5:00PM

Magee Litter Pick image

Friday 24 September

2:00PM - 3:00PM

Jordanstown Litter Pick image

Friday 24 September

2:00PM - 3:00PM

Coleraine Litter Pick image

Friday 24 September

2:00PM - 3:00PM

IDP Education Fair | UAE & Oman image

Friday 24 September to Saturday 25 September

2:00PM - 6:00PM

Film Friday image

Friday 24 September

7:00PM - 9:00PM

Coleraine; Jordanstown; Magee campus

Crafty Friday image

Friday 24 September

8:00PM - 11:00PM

Online

Stay in Saturday image

Saturday 25 September

7:00AM - 9:00AM

Coleraine; Jordanstown; Magee campus

Universitas 123 Virtual University Fair | Indonesia image

Saturday 25 September

1:00PM - 5:00PM

IDP India Education Fair | Kolkata image

Saturday 25 September

1:30PM - 5:30PM

ABN Overseas Education | Pakistan image

Sunday 26 September

9:00AM - 5:00PM

E&P Kickoff image

Monday 27 September

5:30PM - 7:00PM

E019

Procraftination: Welcome Night image

Monday 27 September

6:00PM - 9:00PM

UUSU Bunker

NACAC Virtual College Fair | Northeastern US image

Tuesday 28 September

4:00PM - 8:00PM

IDP Education Fair | Egypt image

Tuesday 28 September

5:00PM - 9:00PM

Welcome Event: Pro-choice placard making image

Tuesday 28 September

6:00PM - 7:30PM

Discord

LGBTQ+ Society Freshers Welcome Event image

Tuesday 28 September to Wednesday 29 September

7:00PM - 12:00AM

The Maverick, Belfast

Design your career journey (EDGE) image

Wednesday 29 September

2:00PM - 3:00PM

OneDrive for Students image

Thursday 30 September

11:00AM - 12:00PM

Youth, Peace and Security Leadership Series image

Friday 1 October

3:30PM - 5:00PM

SMA Kristoforus 1 School Fair image

Saturday 2 October

9:00AM - 12:00PM

SI-UK University Fair | Toronto image

Saturday 2 October

11:00AM - 3:00PM

Belfast City Marathon 2021 image

Sunday 3 October

9:00AM

IDP Education Fair | Iran image

Tuesday 5 October

4:00PM - 8:00PM

Ballymurphy Poems, A reading with Eilish Rooney image

Wednesday 6 October

12:30PM - 1:30PM

IDP Education Study Abroad Expo | Islamabad image

Saturday 9 October

12:00PM - 5:00PM

IDP Virtual Fair | Indonesia image

Saturday 9 October

2:00PM - 6:00PM

IDP Virtual Fair | Indonesia image

Sunday 10 October

2:00PM - 6:00PM

October Webinar Series image

Monday 11 October to Thursday 21 October

10:00AM - 11:00AM

Graduate Recruitment Fair image

Tuesday 12 October

1:00PM - 6:00PM

Graduate Recruitment Fair image

Tuesday 12 October

1:00PM - 6:00PM

Placement & Internship Fair (Day 1) image

Wednesday 13 October

1:00PM - 5:00PM

Placement & Internship Fair (Day 2) image

Thursday 14 October

1:00PM - 5:00PM

Madania High School Jakarta | University Fair image

Friday 15 October

8:30AM - 5:00PM

Skills for your Future (EDGE) image

Friday 15 October

10:00AM - 12:00PM

IDP Virtual Fair | Malaysia image

Friday 15 October

2:00PM - 7:00PM

AECC Global Virtual Fair | Indonesia image

Saturday 16 October

1:00PM - 5:00PM

Taking Boys Seriously Conference image

Wednesday 20 October

10:00AM - 1:00PM

Improve your presentation skills (EDGE) image

Wednesday 20 October

2:00PM - 3:00PM

The Success Simulator: How employers shortlist you (or not) image

Thursday 21 October

10:00AM - 11:30AM

Magee campus

Design your career journey (EDGE) image

Tuesday 26 October

3:00PM - 4:00PM

Life and Death in the Asylum, c.1840-1970 image

Wednesday 27 October

12:00PM - 12:00PM

Riverside Theatre

Bad Hair: Folklore, Witches, and Fairies image

Wednesday 27 October

12:30PM - 2:00PM

SMA Marsudirini Bekasi | University Fair image

Thursday 28 October

8:00AM - 4:00PM

Mr Hullabaloo's Happy Halloween image

Sunday 31 October

1:00PM - 4:00PM

Riverside Theatre

The Success Simulator: Preparing to succeed at job interviews image

Monday 1 November

11:00AM - 12:30PM

Jordanstown campus

Improve your presentation skills (EDGE) image

Wednesday 3 November

2:00PM - 3:00PM

Sylvan image

Thursday 4 November to Friday 5 November

7:00PM - 10:00PM

Riverside Theatre

Creative Climate Workshop image

Friday 5 November

1:00PM - 1:00PM

Riverside Theatre

Design your career journey (EDGE) image

Wednesday 10 November

2:00PM - 3:00PM

Improve your presentation skills (EDGE) image

Wednesday 17 November

2:00PM - 3:00PM

The Monstrosity of Women and Half-breeds: Witches in Comics image

Thursday 18 November

12:30PM - 12:30PM

Riverside Theatre

The Importance of Studying and Teaching what scares us image

Friday 19 November

12:30PM - 12:30PM

Riverside Theatre

Spellbound on the Sofa: Witchcraft and Popular Television image

Friday 19 November

7:30PM - 7:30PM

Riverside Theatre

Ding-dong! The Witch is Alive: Witches in Young People's Culture image

Saturday 20 November

2:00PM - 2:00PM

Riverside Theatre

Irish Witchcraft and the Making of "An Diabhal Inti" (The Devil's in Her) image

Saturday 20 November

7:30PM - 7:30PM

Riverside Theatre

Skills for your Future (EDGE) image

Wednesday 24 November

2:00PM - 4:00PM

Cinderella image

Saturday 4 December to Sunday 12 December

12:00PM - 4:00PM

Riverside Theatre

Kinky Boots image

Thursday 20 January to Saturday 5 February

8:00PM - 8:00PM

Riverside Theatre

Psychology will celebrate 50 years in 2022 - Save the Date! image

Saturday 18 June

2:00PM

Coleraine campus