Skip to navigation Skip to content

Operations Team (Students' Union)


Our People

Filter Operations Team (Students' Union) staff by campus:

All campusesColeraineJordanstownMagee

Colin Campbell

Operations Director (Students' Union)

Uusu Operations Team

Coleraine

E027

+44 2870 124324

  cr.campbell@uusu.org

Lorna Clift

Catering Assistant (Students' Union)

Uusu Operations Team

Magee

MG009

75297

  l.clift@ulster.ac.uk

Susan Logan

Sports Union Admin C & M (Students' Union)

Uusu Operations Team

Coleraine

E029

+44 2870 124266

  s.logan@uusu.org

Linda McAfee

Catering Supervisor (Students' Union)

Uusu Operations Team

Coleraine

E016

+44 2870 124716

  L.McAfee@ulster.ac.uk

Don McAleese

Head Bar Person (Students' Union)

Uusu Operations Team

Coleraine

E020

+44 2870 123589

  d.mcaleese@ulster.ac.uk

David McAvoy

Assistant Cook (Students' Union)

Uusu Operations Team

Jordanstown

11H

66876

  d.mcavoy2@ulster.ac.uk

Helen McLaughlin

Admin Support Officer (Students' Union)

Uusu Operations Team

Magee

MG004

+44 2871 675226

  h.mclaughlin@ulster.ac.uk

Donna Sharkey

Catering Manager (Students' Union)

Uusu Operations Team

Magee

MG010

+44 2871 675297

  d.sharkey@ulster.ac.uk

Tanya Shiels

Shop Manager (Students' Union)

Uusu Operations Team

Magee

MG004

75385

  t.shiels@ulster.ac.uk

Jackie Taggart

Operations Director PA (Students' Union)

Uusu Operations Team

Coleraine

E026

+44 2870 124319

  ja.taggart@uusu.org

Hiromi Tapster

Catering Assistant (Students' Union)

Uusu Operations Team

Coleraine

E016

24716

  h.tapster@ulster.ac.uk

Eddie Wray

Assistant Cook (Students' Union)

Uusu Operations Team

Magee

MG009

75297

  E.Wray@ulster.ac.uk