Skip to navigation Skip to content

Membership Team (Students' Union)


Our People

Filter Membership Team (Students' Union) staff by campus:

All campusesColeraineJordanstownMagee

Shaunagh Brolly

Volunteering Co-ordinator (Students' Union)

Uusu Membership Team

Jordanstown

MG035

+44 2871 675428

  s.brolly@ulster.ac.uk

Paul Doherty

Sports Development Officer (Students' Union)

Uusu Membership Team

Magee

MG037

+44 2871 675044

  p.doherty3@ulster.ac.uk

Emmet Doyle

Democracy & Campaigns Co-ordinator (Students' Union)

Uusu Membership Team

Magee

MG036

+44 2871 675348

  e.doyle@ulster.ac.uk

David Flynn

Student Sport Manager (Students' Union)

Uusu Membership Team

Coleraine

11H23

+44 2890 366058

  d.flynn@ulster.ac.uk

Avril Honan

Membership Services Director (Students' Union)

Uusu Membership Team

Jordanstown

11H07

+44 2890 368712

  A.honan@ulster.ac.uk

Laura Horner

Student Activities Manager (Students' Union)

Uusu Membership Team

Magee

MG004

+44 2871 675415

  l.horner@ulster.ac.uk

Declan Kerr

Advice & Welfare Co-ordinator (Students' Union)

Uusu Membership Team

Jordanstown

MG004

+44 2871 675735

  d.kerr1@ulster.ac.uk

Amanda Mulholland

Student Voice Manager (Students' Union)

Uusu Membership Team

Jordanstown

11H07

+44 2890 368611

  m.mulholland@uusu.org

Patrick O'neill

Sports Development Asst - Basketball (Students' Union)

Uusu Membership Team

Jordanstown

11H01

66057

  p.oneill2@ulster.ac.uk

Charlotte Peile

Sports Development Officer (Students' Union)

Uusu Membership Team

Jordanstown

11H23

+44 2890 366973

  cl.peile @ulster.ac.uk

Karen Pothin

Societies Co-ordinator J & B (Students' Union)

Uusu Membership Team

Jordanstown

11H01

+44 2890 368871

  k.pothin@ulster.ac.uk

Jonathan Wright

Development Coach - Rugby (Students' Union)

Uusu Membership Team

Coleraine

E029

23110

  j.wright1@ulster.ac.uk