Information Services Directorate

Digital and Information Services is a significant University professional services department with responsibilities for library, reprographics, digital and information services.


Our People

Filter Information Services Directorate staff by campus:

All campusesBelfastColeraine

Norman Blair

Head of DISD GBD Delivery Programme

Information Services Directorate

Coleraine

L220

+44 28 7012 4542

nc.blair@ulster.ac.uk

Steve Coyle

Cyber Security Manager

Information Services Directorate

Coleraine

X052

+44 28 7012 4394

s.coyle@ulster.ac.uk

Dr Nigel Cunningham

Deputy Chief Digital and Information Officer (Information Services)

Information Services Directorate

Coleraine

X007

+44 28 7012 4940

nj.cunningham@ulster.ac.uk

Naomi Downs

Asset and Procurement Executive Assistant

Information Services Directorate

Coleraine

X052

+44 28 7012 3279

n.downs@ulster.ac.uk

Richard Fox

Enterprise Infrastructure Manager

Digital Information Services Directorate

Coleraine

X036

+44 28 7012 3151

r.fox@ulster.ac.uk

Keith Gibson

ICT Project Manager

Digital Information Services Directorate

Belfast

01D09

+44 28 9536 7638

s.gibson@ulster.ac.uk

Ciaran Gorman

Analyst/Developer (Business Applications)

Digital Information Services Directorate

Belfast

01D09

+44 28 9536 7028

c.gorman1@ulster.ac.uk

Keith Hamilton

Service Reliability Engineer (Network)

Digital Information Services Directorate

Belfast

01H07

+44 28 9536 7107

k.hamilton@ulster.ac.uk

Claire Johnston

Project Support Analyst

Digital Information Services Directorate

Belfast

BA-02-030

+44 28 9536 7042

c.johnston1@ulster.ac.uk

Christine Lynas

Personal Assistant to Director of ISD

Information Services Directorate

Coleraine

X005

+44 28 7012 4245

ca.lynas@ulster.ac.uk

Mark Taglietti

Chief Digital and Information Officer

Digital Information Services Directorate

Coleraine

X007

+44 28 7012 3601

m.taglietti@ulster.ac.uk