Skip to navigation Skip to content

Find department or staff

Research Development

The Research Development team is responsible for horizon scanning for funding opportunities.

It provides support within Faculties to ensure high quality applications including costing and promotes interdisciplinary projects.


Our People

Filter Research Development staff by campus:

All campusesColeraineJordanstown

Teresa Lennon

Head of Research Development

Research Development

Jordanstown

26A18

+44 28 9036 6711

  t.lennon@ulster.ac.uk

Shauna McKeown

Head of Research Development

Research Development

Jordanstown

26A18

+44 28 9036 6717

  s.mckeown1@ulster.ac.uk

Wendy Anderson

Faculty Grant Development Manager

Research Development

Coleraine

J706

+44 28 7012 4379

  wk.anderson@ulster.ac.uk

Steven Devlin

Faculty Grant Development Manager

Research Development

Jordanstown

26A17

+44 28 9036 6181

  s.devlin@ulster.ac.uk

Pearl Dooley

Faculty Grant Development Manager

Research Development

Coleraine

J707

+44 28 7012 4594

  mp.dooley@ulster.ac.uk

Alison Johnston

Faculty Grant Development Officer

Research Development

Jordanstown

26A17

+44 28 9036 6879

  alison.johnston@ulster.ac.uk

Charlotte Lau

Clerical Assistant

Research Development

Jordanstown

26A17

+44 28 9036 6177

  c.lau@ulster.ac.uk

Gemma McCaw

Clerical Assistant

Research Development

Coleraine

J705

+44 28 7012 4597

  g.mccaw@ulster.ac.uk

Vivienne Nash

Faculty Grant Development Manager

Research Development

Jordanstown

MT106

+44 28 7167 5116

  v.nash@ulster.ac.uk

Vanessa Ross

Project Manager - Safewater

Research Development

Coleraine

J711

+44 28 7012 4067

  v.ross1@ulster.ac.uk

Anna Zmuda Trzebiatowska

Global Grants Development Manager

Research Development

Jordanstown

26A17

+44 28 9036 8583

  a.zmuda-trzebiatowska@ulster.ac.uk