Skip to navigation Skip to content

Find department or staff

Global Recruitment and Engagement

The Global Recruitment and Engagement team work to promote Ulster programmes across the world and to recruit high quality students to these programmes.

The team work both within Ulster and in international markets with our partners to attract and support applicants through the application process.


Our People

Paul Quinn

Assistant Director

Global Recruitment and Engagement *

Jordanstown

01F10

+44 28 9036 8269

  p.quinn@ulster.ac.uk

Jonathan Hill

Regional Manager

Global Recruitment and Engagement *

Jordanstown

01F16

+44 28 9036 6791

  j.hill@ulster.ac.uk

Lesana Hraskova

Regional Manager

Global Recruitment and Engagement *

Jordanstown

01F20

+44 28 9036 8050

  l.hraskova@ulster.ac.uk

Zibo Jin

Regional Manager

Global Recruitment and Engagement *

Jordanstown

01F20

+44 28 9036 6510

  z.jin@ulster.ac.uk

Amy Lobl

Regional Manager

Global Recruitment and Engagement *

Jordanstown

01F16

+44 28 9036 6816

  a.lobl@ulster.ac.uk

Niall McAleer

Global Recruitment and Engagement Officer

Global Recruitment and Engagement *

Jordanstown

01F16

+44 28 9036 8893

  n.mcaleer@ulster.ac.uk

Valerie Murray

Support Assistant

Global Recruitment and Engagement *

Jordanstown

01F16

+44 28 9036 6197

  v.murray@ulster.ac.uk

Raluca Pasare

Global Recruitment and Engagement Officer

Global Recruitment and Engagement *

Jordanstown

01F16

+44 28 9036 8985

  r.pasare@ulster.ac.uk

Nathan Redpath

Student Placement - Creative Designer

Global Recruitment and Engagement *

Jordanstown

01F16

+44 28 9536 7283

  n.redpath@ulster.ac.uk

Natasha Walsh

Global Recruitment and Engagement Officer

Global Recruitment and Engagement *

Jordanstown

01F16

+44 28 9036 8382

  n.walsh@ulster.ac.uk

Kirsty Winter

Global Recruitment and Engagement Officer

Global Recruitment and Engagement *

Jordanstown

01F16

+44 28 9536 7071

  k.winter@ulster.ac.uk