Skip to navigation Skip to content

Find department or staff

Quality Enhancement

Quality Enhancement is responsible for supporting the monitoring, assurance and enhancement of taught course provision and the associated academic student experience.


Our People

Filter Quality Enhancement staff by campus:

All campusesColeraineJordanstown

Janet Alleyne

Head of Quality Enhancement

Quality Enhancement

Coleraine

J506

+44 28 7012 4560

  jmh.alleyne@ulster.ac.uk

Nicola Bartholomew

Lecturer in Academic Practice

Quality Enhancement

Coleraine

J507

+44 28 7012 3091

  n.bartholomew@ulster.ac.uk

Claire Browning

Quality Enhancement Manager

Quality Enhancement

Jordanstown

16C13

+44 28 9036 6117

  c.browning@ulster.ac.uk

Jennifer Clements

Quality Enhancement Officer

Quality Enhancement

Jordanstown

16C12

+44 28 9036 8846

  jr.clements@ulster.ac.uk

Hugh Deighan

Quality Enhancement Manager

Quality Enhancement

Coleraine

J505

+44 28 7012 3169

  h.deighan@ulster.ac.uk

Grainne Dooher

Quality Enhancement Manager

Quality Enhancement

Coleraine

J503

+44 28 7012 3213

  g.dooher@ulster.ac.uk

Andrina Gaston

Support Assistant

Quality Enhancement

Coleraine

J502

+44 28 7012 4991

  a.gaston1@ulster.ac.uk

Eimear Sandrey

Support Assistant - Quality Enhancement

Quality Enhancement

Coleraine

J512

+44 28 7012 3003

  e.sandrey@ulster.ac.uk