Employability Services Unit

The Employability Services Unit supports students to develop their employability skills and provides a professional careers, information and guidance service to all students and graduates.



Our People

Filter Employability Services Unit staff by campus:

All campusesColeraineJordanstownMagee

Shaunagh Brolly

Employability Adviser

Employability Services Unit

Magee

MF226E

+44 28 7167 5428

s.brolly@ulster.ac.uk

Brian Byers

Employability Services Unit Manager

Employability Services Unit

Jordanstown

02F01

+44 28 9036 8422

b.byers@ulster.ac.uk

Laura Cranston

Employability Adviser

Employability Services Unit

Jordanstown

02F01

+44 28 9036 6210

l.cranston@ulster.ac.uk

Gail Hamilton

Employability Adviser

Employability Services Unit

Coleraine

H214

+44 28 7012 4340

g.hamilton@ulster.ac.uk

Jackie Smyth

Employability Adviser

Employability Services Unit

Coleraine

H214

+44 28 7012 3180

j.smyth@ulster.ac.uk

Dr Stella So

Senior Employability Adviser

Employability Services Unit

Jordanstown

02F01

+44 28 9036 6112

s.so@ulster.ac.uk

Eilis Spence

Employability Adviser

Employability Services Unit

Magee

MF226E

+44 28 7167 5940

e.spence@ulster.ac.uk