Faculty of Computing, Engineering and The Built Environment

The Faculty of Computing, Engineering and the Built Environment consists of four Schools, offering industry-informed, professionally recognised courses at both undergraduate and postgraduate level.

The Dean’s Office is responsible for the development and delivery of the Faculty's teaching & learning, research, civic and internationalisation objectives. It is responsible for the day-to-day management of the Faculty’s financial, human, administrative and physical resources that support delivery of an exceptional student experience at Ulster University.