Library



Our People

Filter Library staff by campus:

All campusesBelfastColeraineJordanstownMagee

Janet Peden

University Librarian & Deputy Chief Digital and Information Officer

Virginia Aiken

Senior Information Assistant

Library

Jordanstown

13E17

+44 28 9036 6399

  v.aiken@ulster.ac.uk

Geraldine Allen

Information Assistant

Library

Jordanstown

13E06

+44 28 9036 8035

  g.allen@ulster.ac.uk

Jennifer Allen

Senior Information Assistant

Library

Jordanstown

13E33

+44 28 9036 6148

  j.allen1@ulster.ac.uk

Heather Anderson

Assistant Librarian (Metadata & Acquisitions)

Janice Bell

Information Assistant

Library

Belfast

BB-02-LD014

+44 28 9536 7552

  jh.bell@ulster.ac.uk

Anne-Marie Black

Assistant Librarian (Database & eResources)

Library

Jordanstown

13E06

+44 28 9036 8004

  am.black@ulster.ac.uk

Michaela Campbell

Subject Assistant Librarian

Gail Canning

Information Assistant

Library

Jordanstown

13C29

+44 28 9036 6714

  g.canning@ulster.ac.uk

Fionnuala Carlin

Subject Assistant Librarian

Michael Carragher

Sub-Librarian - Research Support Services

Sineaid Carson

Information Assistant

Library

Belfast

BB-02-LD014

+44 28 9536 7553

  s.carson@ulster.ac.uk

Lorna Chambers

Information Assistant

Library

Belfast

  l.chambers@ulster.ac.uk

Fiona Clyde

Record & Archivist Executive Assistant

Leanda Conlan

Information Assistant

Library

Jordanstown

13E17

+44 28 9536 7558

  lm.conlan@ulster.ac.uk

David Crabtree

Information Assistant

Library

Belfast

BB-02-LD014

+44 28 9536 7556

  dj.crabtree@ulster.ac.uk

Ciaran Cregan

Head of Customer Focus and Business Support

Mary Davies

Information Assistant

Patricia Doyle

Subject Assistant Librarian

Library

Jordanstown

BB-02-LD014

+44 28 9536 7229

  pa.doyle@ulster.ac.uk

Marion Duffy

Information Assistant

Library

Jordanstown

13E17

+44 28 9036 8800

  m.duffy@ulster.ac.uk

Jayne Dunlop

Subject Assistant Librarian

Karen Fitzsimons

Subject Assistant Librarian

Patricia Fulcher

Senior Information Assistant

Library

Belfast

BB-02-LD013

+44 28 9536 7268

  pa.fulcher@ulster.ac.uk

Elizabeth Gourley

Information Assistant

Library

Belfast

BB-02-LD014

+44 28 9536 7557

  e.gourley@ulster.ac.uk

Alan Greenaway

Information Assistant

Pauline Hagan

Senior Information Assistant

Library

Jordanstown

13E06

+44 28 9036 6311

  pa.hagan@ulster.ac.uk

Grainne Harrigan

Information Assistant p/t t/t

Michaela Hewitt

Information Assistant

Library

Belfast

BB-02-LD014

+44 28 9536 7561

  m.hewitt1@ulster.ac.uk

John Kennedy

Head of Library Systems

Library Systems

Jordanstown

13E02

+44 28 9036 6188

  tj.kennedy@ulster.ac.uk

Carol Kirk

Information Assistant

Library

Coleraine

H317

+44 28 7012 3483

  c.kirk@ulster.ac.uk

Joanne Knox

Subject Assistant Librarian

Library

Jordanstown

13E13

+44 28 9036 8178

  j.knox@ulster.ac.uk

Ruth Logan

Assistant Librarian (Serials)

Library Systems

Coleraine

H308

+44 28 7012 3096

  er.logan@ulster.ac.uk

Claire Lowry

Information Assistant

Library

Jordanstown

13E17

+44 28 9536 7581

  c.lowry@ulster.ac.uk

Kelly McCoo

Senior Information Assistant

Library

Jordanstown

13E13

+44 28 9036 6937

  k.mccoo@ulster.ac.uk

Iain McCool

Information Assistant

Library

Jordanstown

13E17

+44 28 9536 7582

  i.mccool@ulster.ac.uk

Attracta McFerran

Senior Information Assistant

Stephanie McGarry

Senior Information Assistant

Cheree McGill

Subject Assistant Librarian

David McKinney

Information Assistant

Lynette McLean

Senior Information Assistant

Helen McReynolds

Information Assistant

Library

Belfast

BB-02-LD014

+44 28 9536 7566

  h.mcreynolds@ulster.ac.uk

Sarah McVeigh

Senior Information Assistant

Library

Jordanstown

13E06

+44 28 9036 6038

  s.mcveigh@ulster.ac.uk

Judith Mullen

Information Assistant

Library

Jordanstown

13E18

+44 28 9036 8012

  j.mullen@ulster.ac.uk

Rhonda Murray

Information Assistant

Library

Jordanstown

  r.murray2@ulster.ac.uk

Paul Nash

Information Assistant

Sarah O'Deorain

Archives & Business Support Co-ordinator

Dr Vitaliy Ostropytskyy

Library Systems Officer

Library Systems

Jordanstown

13C29

+44 28 9036 8559

  v.ostropytskyy@ulster.ac.uk

Jeanie Parris

Campus Library Manager

Library

Jordanstown

13E29

+44 28 9036 6929

  j.parris@ulster.ac.uk

Ruth Rankin

Senior Information Assistant

Lorna Reid

Subject Assistant Librarian

Library

Belfast

BB-02-LD014

+44 28 9536 7411

  lj.reid@ulster.ac.uk

Lorraine Ross

Clerical Assistant

Library Support

Jordanstown

13E04

+44 28 9036 6370

  l.ross@ulster.ac.uk

Sarah Smyth

Subject Assistant Librarian

Library

Jordanstown

13E14

+44 28 9036 6111

  s.smyth2@ulster.ac.uk

Mark Thompson

Information Assistant

Library

Jordanstown

13E17

+44 28 9536 7586

  m.thompson@ulster.ac.uk

Clare Uhomoibhi

Library Systems Support Manager

Library Systems

Jordanstown

13C02

+44 28 9036 8868

  c.uhomoibhi@ulster.ac.uk

Bernard Watson

Library Networked Information Officer

Library Systems

Jordanstown

13C29

+44 28 9036 6235

  bj.watson@ulster.ac.uk

Elizabeth Young

Library Resources Manager

Library Systems

Jordanstown

13E07

+44 28 9036 8181

  es.young@ulster.ac.uk