Estates

The Estates section is responsible for the operation, maintenance and strategic development of the estate including capital and minor works projects, buildings and services infrastructure strategy, development, maintenance and compliance, grounds maintenance, energy and utilities strategy and administration, environmental sustainability policy and strategy and estates administration.



Our People

Filter Estates staff by campus:

All campusesBelfastColeraineJordanstownMagee

Peter McParland

Head of Estates - Coleraine & Magee

David Allen

Estates Officer - Mechanical

Estates

Coleraine

H023A

+44 28 7012 4443

  d.allen@ulster.ac.uk

Paul Annesley

Maintenance Co-ordinator - Building

Estates

Jordanstown

08C04B

+44 28 9036 6263

  p.annesley@ulster.ac.uk

Terry Barnes

Maintenance Co-ordinator - Mechanical & Electrical

Estates

Belfast

BA-02-060

+44 28 9536 7209

  tp.barnes@ulster.ac.uk

Patrick Brooks

Estates Manager - Greater Belfast

Estates

Jordanstown

17A01

+44 28 9036 8954

  pj.brooks@ulster.ac.uk

Greg Clarke

Estates Officer - Building

Estates

Jordanstown

17A01

+44 28 9036 8957

  g.clarke@ulster.ac.uk

Dave Curtis

Estates Officer - Grounds

Frank Durnin

Maintenance Co-ordinator - Mechanical & Electrical

James Gleghorne

Estates Officer - Electrical

Trevor Glenn

Head of Estates - Greater Belfast

Estates

Jordanstown

17A02

+44 28 9536 7609

  t.glenn@ulster.ac.uk

Martin Madden

Architectural Technician

Estates

Jordanstown

17A01

+44 28 9536 7176

  m.madden@ulster.ac.uk

James McCann

Maintenance Co-ordinator - Electrical

Terry McFaull

Estates Officer - Building

Patrick O'Hara

Maintenance Co-ordinator - Electrical

Estates

Jordanstown

11D30

+44 28 9036 6258

  p.ohara@ulster.ac.uk

David Porter

Estates Officer - Electrical

Geoffrey Reilly

Maintenance Co-ordinator - Building

Derek Simpson

Maintenance Co-ordinator - Mechanical

Graeme Smyth

Maintenance Co-ordinator - Mechanical

Estates

Jordanstown

11D40

+44 28 9036 6211

  g.smyth@ulster.ac.uk

Alaister Stewart

Estates Officer - Mechanical

Estates

Jordanstown

17A01

+44 28 9036 8965

  a.stewart@ulster.ac.uk