Student Wellbeing

Delivering services to support students health and wellbeing including mental health advice and counselling, support and funding for disability and medical conditions, and advice on money matters.



Our People

Mary Cole

Student Wellbeing Assistant

Student Wellbeing Team (Mg)

Magee

MG108G

+44 28 7167 5020

m.cole@ulster.ac.uk

Marie Duffy

Student Wellbeing Manager

Student Wellbeing Team (Mg)

Magee

MG108G

+44 28 7167 5294

m.duffy1@ulster.ac.uk

Siobhan Gilbride

Student Wellbing Adviser

Student Wellbeing Team (Mg)

Magee

MG108G

+44 28 7167 5598

s.gilbride@ulster.ac.uk

Karen Hamilton

AccessAbility Advisor

Student Wellbeing Team (Mg)

Magee

MG108G

+44 28 7167 5123

k.hamilton1@ulster.ac.uk

Ronnie Kennedy

Student Mental Health Adviser

Student Wellbeing Team (Mg)

Magee

MG108G

+44 28 7167 5006

r.kennedy2@ulster.ac.uk

Rachel Monk

Clerical Assistant

Student Wellbeing Team (Mg)

Magee

MG108G

+44 28 7167 5245

r.monk@ulster.ac.uk

Marie Robb

Accessability Adviser

Student Wellbeing Team (Mg)

Magee

E047

+44 28 7012 3623

m.robb@ulster.ac.uk