Student Wellbeing

Delivering services to support students health and wellbeing including mental health advice and counselling, support and funding for disability and medical conditions, and advice on money matters.



Our People

Kathryn Beirne

Student Wellbeing Assistant

Student Wellbeing Team (Jn/Gbd)

Jordanstown

15J20

+44 28 9036 6356

k.beirne@ulster.ac.uk

Ryan Bowes

Assistive Technology Co-ordinator

Student Wellbeing Team (Jn/Gbd)

Jordanstown

15G06

+44 28 9036 8849

rdf.bowes@ulster.ac.uk

Tina Gowdy

Register Support Assistant

Student Wellbeing Team (Jn/Gbd)

Jordanstown

15G08

+44 28 9036 8922

m.gowdy@ulster.ac.uk

Ann Hart-Henderson

Student Mental Health and Wellbeing Strategy Project Manager

Ruth Kyle

Clerical Assistant (Wellbeing)

Student Wellbeing Team (Jn/Gbd)

Jordanstown

15G20A

+44 28 9536 7308

r.kyle@ulster.ac.uk

Philip Magee

AccessAbility Adviser

Student Wellbeing Team (Jn/Gbd)

Jordanstown

15G20H

+44 28 9536 7010

p.magee@ulster.ac.uk

Barbara McArthur

Clerical Assistant

Student Wellbeing Team (Jn/Gbd)

Jordanstown

15G20A

+44 28 9036 6300

i.mcarthur@ulster.ac.uk

Desna McCullough

Register Support Assistant

Student Wellbeing Team (Jn/Gbd)

Jordanstown

15G20A

+44 28 9036 6194

d.mccullough1@ulster.ac.uk

Christopher Muir

Student Wellbeing Adviser

Student Wellbeing Team (Jn/Gbd)

Jordanstown

15G20H

+44 28 9536 7334

c.muir@ulster.ac.uk

Drew Neill

Student Wellbeing Manager

Student Wellbeing Team (Jn/Gbd)

Jordanstown

15G20F

+44 28 9036 8199

d.neill@ulster.ac.uk

Deirdre Scullion

Student Mental Health Adviser

Student Wellbeing Team (Jn/Gbd)

Jordanstown

15G20H

+44 28 9036 6986

d.scullion@ulster.ac.uk