Student Wellbeing

Delivering services to support students health and wellbeing including mental health advice and counselling, support and funding for disability and medical conditions, and advice on money matters.



Our People

Bridgeen Adams

Needs Assessment Executive Assistant

Student Wellbeing Team (Ce)

Coleraine

E047

+44 28 7012 3489

b.adams1@ulster.ac.uk

Cathie Creelman

Student Money Co-Ordinator

Student Wellbeing Team (Ce)

Coleraine

E023

+44 28 7012 4985

c.creelman@ulster.ac.uk

Lorraine Gordon

Student Wellbeing Assistant

Student Wellbeing Team (Ce)

Coleraine

E047

+44 28 7012 3265

l.gordon@ulster.ac.uk

Stephen Harper

AccessAbility Adviser

Student Wellbeing Team (Ce)

Coleraine

E047

+44 28 7012 4382

s.harper@ulster.ac.uk

Anna Martin

Administrative Co-Ordinator

Student Wellbeing Team (Ce)

Coleraine

E047

+44 28 7012 3098

a.martin@ulster.ac.uk

Michael Napier

Student Mental Health Adviser

Student Wellbeing Team (Ce)

Coleraine

E047

+44 28 7012 3114

m.napier@ulster.ac.uk

Maeve Patton

Needs Assessment Co-Ordinator

Student Wellbeing Team (Ce)

Coleraine

E047

+44 28 7012 4031

m.patton@ulster.ac.uk

Andrea Proctor

Student Wellbeing Manager

Student Wellbeing Team (Ce)

Coleraine

E025

+44 28 7012 3608

ac.proctor@ulster.ac.uk

Annie Scott

Needs Assessment Clerical Assistant

Student Wellbeing Team (Ce)

Coleraine

E047

+44 28 7012 3190

a.scott@ulster.ac.uk