Student Wellbeing

Delivering services to support students health and wellbeing including mental health advice and counselling, support and funding for disability and medical conditions, and advice on money matters.



Our People

Filter Student Wellbeing staff by campus:

All campusesBelfastColeraineJordanstownMagee

Claire Drummond

Head of Student Experience and Wellbeing

Bridgeen Adams

Needs Assessment Executive Assistant

Student Wellbeing Team (Ce)

Coleraine

E047

+44 28 7012 3489

  b.adams1@ulster.ac.uk

Kathryn Beirne

Student Wellbeing Assistant

Student Wellbeing Team (Jn/Gbd)

Jordanstown

15J20

+44 28 9036 6356

  k.beirne@ulster.ac.uk

Debbie Blair

Student Wellbeing Adviser

Student Wellbeing Team (Mg)

Magee

MG108G

+44 28 7167 5142

  d.blair@ulster.ac.uk

Ryan Bowes

Assistive Technology Co-ordinator

Student Wellbeing Team (Jn/Gbd)

Jordanstown

15G06

+44 28 9036 8849

  rdf.bowes@ulster.ac.uk

Ciara Boyle

Student Mental Health Adviser

Student Wellbeing Team (Jn/Gbd)

Belfast

BA-02-035

+44 28 9536 7173

  c.boyle@ulster.ac.uk

Anna Bradley

AccessAbility Adviser

Student Wellbeing Team (Ce)

Coleraine

E047

+44 28 7012 3035

  a.bradley@ulster.ac.uk

Mary Cole

Student Wellbeing Assistant

Student Wellbeing Team (Mg)

Magee

MG108G

+44 28 7167 5020

  m.cole@ulster.ac.uk

Angela Crawford

Student Money Co-ordinator

Student Wellbeing Team (Mg)

Magee

MG108G

+44 28 7167 5509

  a.crawford@ulster.ac.uk

Cathie Creelman

Student Money Co-Ordinator

Student Wellbeing Team (Ce)

Coleraine

E023

+44 28 7012 4985

  c.creelman@ulster.ac.uk

Jacqueline Doherty

Student Wellbeing Assistant

Student Wellbeing Team (Jn/Gbd)

Belfast

BA-02-034

+44 28 9536 7172

  j.doherty1@ulster.ac.uk

Marie Duffy

Student Wellbeing Manager

Student Wellbeing Team (Mg)

Magee

MG108G

+44 28 7167 5294

  m.duffy1@ulster.ac.uk

Siobhan Gilbride

Student Wellbing Adviser

Student Wellbeing Team (Mg)

Magee

MG108G

+44 28 7167 5598

  s.gilbride@ulster.ac.uk

Lorraine Gordon

Student Wellbeing Assistant

Student Wellbeing Team (Ce)

Coleraine

E047

+44 28 7012 3265

  l.gordon@ulster.ac.uk

Tina Gowdy

Register Support Assistant

Student Wellbeing Team (Jn/Gbd)

Jordanstown

15G08

+44 28 9036 8922

  m.gowdy@ulster.ac.uk

Karen Hamilton

AccessAbility Advisor

Student Wellbeing Team (Mg)

Magee

MG108G

+44 28 7167 5123

  k.hamilton1@ulster.ac.uk

Louise Hargan

AccessAbility Adviser

Student Wellbeing Team (Ce)

Magee

  l.hargan@ulster.ac.uk

Stephen Harper

AccessAbility Adviser

Student Wellbeing Team (Ce)

Coleraine

E047

+44 28 7012 4382

  s.harper@ulster.ac.uk

Ann Hart-Henderson

Student Mental Health and Wellbeing Strategy Project Manager

Conan Hickland

Clerical Assistant

Student Wellbeing Team (Jn/Gbd)

Belfast

BA-02-034

+44 28 9536 7361

  c.hickland@ulster.ac.uk

Ronnie Kennedy

Student Mental Health Adviser

Student Wellbeing Team (Mg)

Magee

MG108G

+44 28 7167 5006

  r.kennedy2@ulster.ac.uk

Maelisa Kennedy

Student Wellbeing Adviser

Student Wellbeing Team (Jn/Gbd)

Belfast

BA-02-035

+44 28 9536 7036

  m.kennedy1@ulster.ac.uk

Ruth Kyle

Clerical Assistant (Wellbeing)

Student Wellbeing Team (Jn/Gbd)

Jordanstown

15G20A

+44 28 9536 7308

  r.kyle@ulster.ac.uk

Philip Magee

AccessAbility Adviser

Student Wellbeing Team (Jn/Gbd)

Jordanstown

15G20H

+44 28 9536 7010

  p.magee@ulster.ac.uk

Anna Martin

Administrative Co-Ordinator

Student Wellbeing Team (Ce)

Coleraine

E047

+44 28 7012 3098

  a.martin@ulster.ac.uk

Desna McCullough

Register Support Assistant

Student Wellbeing Team (Jn/Gbd)

Jordanstown

15G20A

+44 28 9036 6194

  d.mccullough1@ulster.ac.uk

Stephen McKernan

Clerical Assistant

Student Wellbeing Team (Ce)

Coleraine

E023

+44 28 7012 3341

  s.mckernan@ulster.ac.uk

Seaneen McLoughlin

Register Operations Officer

Student Wellbeing Team (Jn/Gbd)

Jordanstown

15G08

+44 28 9036 6143

  s.mcloughlin@ulster.ac.uk

Judith McMeekin

Student Money Co-ordinator

Student Wellbeing Team (Jn/Gbd)

Belfast

15G07

+44 28 9536 7559

  j.mcmeekin@ulster.ac.uk

Sarah McSherry

AccessAbility Adviser

Student Wellbeing Team (Jn/Gbd)

Jordanstown

15G20H

+44 28 9036 6265

  s.mcsherry@ulster.ac.uk

Rachel Monk

Clerical Assistant

Student Wellbeing Team (Mg)

Magee

MG108G

+44 28 7167 5245

  r.monk@ulster.ac.uk

Christopher Muir

Student Wellbeing Adviser

Student Wellbeing Team (Jn/Gbd)

Jordanstown

15G20H

+44 28 9536 7334

  c.muir@ulster.ac.uk

Michael Napier

Student Mental Health Adviser

Student Wellbeing Team (Ce)

Coleraine

E047

+44 28 7012 3114

  m.napier@ulster.ac.uk

Drew Neill

Student Wellbeing Manager

Student Wellbeing Team (Jn/Gbd)

Jordanstown

15G20F

+44 28 9036 8199

  d.neill@ulster.ac.uk

Maeve Patton

Needs Assessment Co-Ordinator

Student Wellbeing Team (Ce)

Coleraine

E047

+44 28 7012 4031

  m.patton@ulster.ac.uk

Andrea Proctor

Student Wellbeing Manager

Student Wellbeing Team (Ce)

Coleraine

E025

+44 28 7012 3608

  ac.proctor@ulster.ac.uk

Marie Robb

Accessability Adviser

Student Wellbeing Team (Mg)

Magee

E047

+44 28 7012 3623

  m.robb@ulster.ac.uk

Annie Scott

Needs Assessment Clerical Assistant

Student Wellbeing Team (Ce)

Coleraine

E047

+44 28 7012 3190

  a.scott@ulster.ac.uk

Deirdre Scullion

Student Mental Health Adviser

Student Wellbeing Team (Jn/Gbd)

Jordanstown

15G20H

+44 28 9036 6986

  d.scullion@ulster.ac.uk

Michael Spence

AccessAbility Adviser

Student Wellbeing Team (Jn/Gbd)

Jordanstown

BA-02-035

+44 28 9036 8141

  m.spence@ulster.ac.uk

Sharon Wilders

Student Wellbeing Adviser

Student Wellbeing Team (Ce)

Coleraine

E047

+44 28 7012 4657

  s.wilders@ulster.ac.uk