Sports Services

Operating the campus sports centres and sporting facilities, student sports services, engagement and partnership with governing sports bodies, sports events and civic engagement.



Our People

Filter Sports Services staff by campus:

All campusesColeraineJordanstownMagee

Mary Brennan

Clerical Assistant (Reception)

Sports Services

Coleraine

+44 28 7012 4718

m.brennan1@ulster.ac.uk

Yvonne Ellis

Support Assistant (Sports Services)

Sports Services

Magee

MG054

+44 28 7167 5424

y.ellis@ulster.ac.uk

Diane Kelly

Clerical Assistant (Reception)

Sports Services

Jordanstown

dpm.kelly@ulster.ac.uk

John Laverty

Sports Services Co-ordinator

Sports Services

Coleraine

D107

+44 28 7012 3597

j.laverty@ulster.ac.uk

William Moore

Performance Services Co-ordinator

Sports Services

Jordanstown

11D134

+44 28 9036 6028

wb.moore@ulster.ac.uk

Anne Paul

Sports Centre Officer - Coleraine/Magee

Sports Services

Coleraine

D102

+44 28 7012 4281

mea.paul@ulster.ac.uk

Dr Darren Quinn

Business Development and Operations Manager

Sports Services

Jordanstown

11D07

+44 28 9036 8252

d.quinn1@ulster.ac.uk

Pauline Reid

Clerical Assistant (Reception)

Sports Services

Jordanstown

11D152

+44 28 9036 6431

p.reid@ulster.ac.uk

Paul Rouse

Gaelic Games Development Co-ordinator

Sports Services

Jordanstown

11F08

+44 28 9036 6742

p.rouse@ulster.ac.uk

Karen Styles

Clerical Assistant (Reception)

Sports Services

Jordanstown

11D152

+44 28 9036 6431

k.styles@ulster.ac.uk

Martina Turner

Clerical Assistant (Reception)

Sports Services

Jordanstown

+44 28 9036 6431

m.turner@ulster.ac.uk