Sports Services

Operating the campus sports centres and sporting facilities, student sports services, engagement and partnership with governing sports bodies, sports events and civic engagement.



Our People

Filter Sports Services staff by campus:

All campusesColeraineJordanstownMagee

Dr Nigel Dobson

Head of Sports Services

Sports Services

Jordanstown

11D09

+44 28 9036 8290

  n.dobson@ulster.ac.uk

Mary Brennan

Clerical Assistant (Reception)

Sports Services

Coleraine

+44 28 7012 4718

  m.brennan1@ulster.ac.uk

Sarah Brennan Hough

Receptionist/Cashier

Sports Services

Coleraine

  sa.brennan@ulster.ac.uk

Leeona Dempster

Clerical Assistant

Sports Services

Coleraine

  l.dempster@ulster.ac.uk

Yvonne Ellis

Support Assistant (Sports Services)

Sports Services

Magee

MG054

+44 28 7167 5424

  y.ellis@ulster.ac.uk

Esther Hunter

Support Assistant

Sports Services

Coleraine

D107

+44 28 7012 4332

  ee.hunter@ulster.ac.uk

Diane Kelly

Clerical Assistant (Reception)

Sports Services

Jordanstown

  dpm.kelly@ulster.ac.uk

John Laverty

Sports Services Co-ordinator

Sports Services

Coleraine

+44 28 7012 4718

  j.laverty@ulster.ac.uk

Deirdre Mac Fadyen

Support Assistant

Sports Services

Jordanstown

11D05B

+44 28 9036 6496

  de.macfadyen@ulster.ac.uk

Gillian McMaw

Sports Centre Officer

Sports Services

Jordanstown

11D06

+44 28 9036 8139

  g.mcmaw@ulster.ac.uk

Alison Moffitt

Sports Development Officer

Sports Services

Coleraine

D103

+44 28 7012 4768

  a.moffitt@ulster.ac.uk

William Moore

Performance Services Co-ordinator

Sports Services

Jordanstown

11D134

+44 28 9036 6028

  wb.moore@ulster.ac.uk

Julie Nelson

Support Assistant

Sports Services

Jordanstown

11D152

+44 28 9036 6431

  j.nelson1@ulster.ac.uk

Anne Paul

Sports Centre Officer - Coleraine/Magee

Sports Services

Coleraine

D102

+44 28 7012 4281

  mea.paul@ulster.ac.uk

Dr Darren Quinn

Business Development and Operations Manager

Sports Services

Jordanstown

11D07

+44 28 9036 8252

  d.quinn1@ulster.ac.uk

Pauline Reid

Clerical Assistant (Reception)

Sports Services

Jordanstown

11D152

+44 28 9036 6431

  p.reid@ulster.ac.uk

Paul Rouse

Gaelic Games Development Co-ordinator

Sports Services

Jordanstown

11F08

+44 28 9036 6742

  p.rouse@ulster.ac.uk

Stephen Street

Sports Services Co-ordinator

Sports Services

Magee

MG014

+44 28 7167 5411

  s.street@ulster.ac.uk

Karen Styles

Clerical Assistant (Reception)

Sports Services

Jordanstown

11D152

+44 28 9036 6431

  k.styles@ulster.ac.uk

Martina Turner

Clerical Assistant (Reception)

Sports Services

Jordanstown

+44 28 9036 6431

  m.turner@ulster.ac.uk