Page content

ADDL comprises three departments covering both academic services and education provision; these are:

  1. Policy and Research (Access and Participation)
  2. the Office for Digital Learning
  3. Flexible Education.

In this section

Office for Digital Learning

The Office for Digital Learning provides academic services and policies in support of digital learning.

Policy and Research

The Policy and Research (Access and Participation) unit manages the statutory Widening Access and Participation plan on behalf of the University, develops policies and undertakes research in support of access and participation.