Student Administration

Our People

Lynne Allsopp

Clerical Assistant

Student Administration

Belfast

BC-02-104

+44 28 9536 5009

j.allsopp@ulster.ac.uk

Suzanne Bell

Timetable Planning Manager

Student Administration

Belfast

BA-05-013

+44 28 9536 7369

s.bell1@ulster.ac.uk

Claire Brown

Support Assistant- Student Administration

Student Administration

Belfast

BC-02-104

+44 28 9536 5054

cl.brown@ulster.ac.uk

Bryony Burns

Administrative Assistant

Student Administration

Belfast

BC-02-104

+44 28 9536 5062

b.burns1@ulster.ac.uk

Bronagh Dunleavy

Administrative Manager

Student Administration

Belfast

BD-03-015

+44 28 9536 5141

b.dunleavy@ulster.ac.uk

Emma Marie Kelly

Executive Assistant Compliance

Student Administration

Belfast

01F20

+44 28 9536 7671

e.kelly3@ulster.ac.uk

Joanne Lavery

Clerical Assistant

Student Administration

Belfast

BC-02-104

+44 28 9536 5682

j.lavery@ulster.ac.uk

Lesley Mailey

Support Assistant- Student Administration

Student Administration

Belfast

BD-03-011

+44 28 9536 5703

l.mailey@ulster.ac.uk

Tricia McAuley

Support Assistant- Student Administration

Student Administration

Belfast

BD-03-011

+44 28 9536 5720

p.mcauley@ulster.ac.uk

Rachel McBride

Clerical Assistant

Student Administration

Belfast

BD-03-011

+44 28 9536 5723

r.mcbride@ulster.ac.uk

Fiona McKenna

Clerical Assistant

Student Administration

Belfast

BA-02-001

+44 28 9536 7208

ft.mckenna@ulster.ac.uk

Susan McRoberts

Admissions Support Assistant

Student Administration

Belfast

14G23

+44 28 9536 7074

s.mcroberts@ulster.ac.uk

Dr Aileen Moore

Interim Director of Student Administration

Student Administration

Belfast

X019

+44 28 7012 3291

aab.moore@ulster.ac.uk

Helen Reid

Clerical Assistant

Student Administration

Belfast

BA-02-001

+44 28 9536 7346

h.reid@ulster.ac.uk

Clodagh Rodgers

IT Support Officer (Student Systems)

Student Administration

Belfast

15J13

+44 28 9536 7652

c.rodgers@ulster.ac.uk

Louise Sabolocka

Executive Assistant (Compliance)

Student Administration

Belfast

BD-03-015

+44 28 9536 5912

l.sabolocka@ulster.ac.uk

Emma Smith

Clerical Assistant

Student Administration

Belfast

BD-03-011

+44 28 9536 5930

e.smith1@ulster.ac.uk

Janine Smyth

Compliance Officer

Student Administration

Belfast

BD-03-015

+44 28 9536 5933

j.smyth1@ulster.ac.uk

Lindsay Smyth

Executive Assistant (Compliance)

Student Administration

Belfast

BD-03-015

+44 28 9536 5934

l.smyth@ulster.ac.uk

Julie Swarbrick

Acrting Administrative Assistant

Student Administration

Belfast

BD-03-011

+44 28 9536 5945

j.swarbrick@ulster.ac.uk

Dr Evan Vellis

Administrative Assistant (Student Loans and Bursaries)

Student Administration

Belfast

BC-04-203

+44 28 9536 5961

e.vellis@ulster.ac.uk

Ruth Wasson

Deputy Director (Student Admin & Registry)

Student Administration

Belfast

BD-04-043

+44 28 9536 5975

ra.wasson@ulster.ac.uk

Hilary Wilson

Support Assistant

Student Administration

Belfast

BD-04-043

+44 28 9536 5985

h.wilson@ulster.ac.uk

Mabel Young

Support Assistant

Student Administration

Belfast

BD-04-043

+44 28 9536 5994

mm.young@ulster.ac.uk