Central Admissions

The Admissions team at Ulster University has a presence on each campus and is responsible for delivering a fair admissions service that seeks to provide the best admissions experience to our applicants, academic colleagues and other stakeholders.

We admit students on the basis of their academic merit and potential and seek to be transparent and professional in everything we do.

The Admissions Service deals with thousands of enquiries and processes c. 36,500 applications from Home, EU and overseas applicants during the course of each academic year.


Our People

Carmel Brolly

Admissions Support Assistant

Central Admissions

Coleraine

L009

+44 28 7012 3106

c.brolly@ulster.ac.uk

Nuala Bryson

International Admissions and Conversions Co-ordinator

Central Admissions

Coleraine

E029

+44 28 7012 3513

n.bryson@ulster.ac.uk

Claire Caldwell

International Admissions Manager

Central Admissions

Coleraine

E029

+44 28 7012 4701

ce.caldwell@ulster.ac.uk

Shelley Dunlop

International Admissions Support Assistant

Central Admissions

Coleraine

E029

+44 28 7012 3762

m.dunlop@ulster.ac.uk

Simon Foster

Admissions Support Assistant

Central Admissions

Coleraine

L011

+44 28 7012 3361

sj.foster@ulster.ac.uk

Jessica Goudie

International Admissions Support Assistant

Central Admissions

Coleraine

E029

+44 28 7012 4998

j.goudie@ulster.ac.uk

Wendy Kearney

Admissions Support Assistant

Central Admissions

Coleraine

L009

+44 28 7012 3099

w.kearney@ulster.ac.uk

Kirstie Killough

International Admissions and Conversions Co-ordinator

Central Admissions

Coleraine

E029

+44 28 7012 3658

k.killough@ulster.ac.uk

Sarah Lynas

International Admissions & Conversion Co-ordinator

Central Admissions

Coleraine

E029

+44 28 7012 3236

sm.lynas@ulster.ac.uk

Judith McGuigan

International Admissions Support Assistant

Central Admissions

Coleraine

E029

+44 28 7012 3603

j.mcguigan@ulster.ac.uk

Zara Moffatt

Admissions Support Assistant

Central Admissions

Coleraine

L011

+44 28 7012 3278

z.moffatt@ulster.ac.uk

Cara Mullan

International Admissions Support Assistant

Central Admissions

Coleraine

E023

+44 28 7012 4122

c.mullan1@ulster.ac.uk

Jacqui Neill

Admissions Support Assistant

Central Admissions

Coleraine

L011

+44 28 7012 3271

j.neill@ulster.ac.uk

Heather Porter

International Admissions & Conversions Co-ordinator

Central Admissions

Coleraine

E029

+44 28 7012 4248

hj.porter@ulster.ac.uk

Martin Smith

University Admissions Office Campus Manager

Central Admissions

Coleraine

L009

+44 28 7012 4018

m.smith@ulster.ac.uk

Joanne Warke

Admissions Support Assistant

Central Admissions

Coleraine

L009

+44 28 7012 3259

j.warke@ulster.ac.uk

Wenli Xu

Admissions Support Assistant

Central Admissions

Coleraine

L009

+44 28 7012 3373

w.xu@ulster.ac.uk