UU connect

Information  |  Advice  |  Guidance

Events for Students at Ulster University

TV Night

Saturday 18 January 2020
7:00PM - 10:00PM

Semester 2 Welcome Night @ Jordanstown

Wednesday 22 January
7:00PM - 9:00PM

Essential monthly shop - Tesco's Trip

Saturday 1 February 2020 to Saturday 26 September 2020
11:00AM - 5:00PM

Monthly Movie Night ResLife Jordanstown

Monday 3 February 2020
7:00PM - 10:00PM

Karaoke - The Hive

Friday 7 February 2020
7:00PM - 10:00PM

Smartphone Film Festival ResLife Magee

Monday 10 February
7:00PM - 9:00PM

Movie Night On Tour - Cinema Trip

Tuesday 11 February 2020
7:00PM - 10:00PM

'Game of Thrones' locations tour

Saturday 15 February
9:00PM - 9:00PM

TED-Style Talks

Wednesday 26 February
7:00PM - 9:00PM

Try Not To Laugh Challenge!

Monday 2 March
7:00PM - 9:00PM

ResLife "Bake Off" Win dinner for 4!

Wednesday 4 March
2:00PM - 4:00PM

The Gobbins OR Rathlin Island trip

Saturday 7 March
8:00AM - 6:00PM

Jordanstown & Belfast ResLife End of year BANG!

Wednesday 22 April
5:00PM - 9:00PM

Coleraine End of Finale!

Wednesday 22 April
5:00PM - 9:00PM