UU connect

Information  |  Advice  |  Guidance

Events for Students at Ulster University

Jordanstown Toastie Tuesday's

Tuesday 25 February 2020 to Tuesday 2 June 2020
5:30PM - 8:00PM

Magee Toasty Tuesdays

Tuesday 25 February 2020
7:00PM - 9:00PM

Magee Pancake Tuesday

Tuesday 25 February
7:00PM - 9:00PM

Pancake Tuesday (Coleraine)

Tuesday 25 February
7:30PM - 7:30PM

Vegan Dinner Night (Coleraine)

Wednesday 26 February
6:30PM - 7:30PM

TED-Style Talks

Wednesday 26 February
7:00PM - 9:00PM

TV Night

Saturday 29 February 2020
7:00PM - 10:00PM

Monthly Movie Night ResLife Jordanstown

Monday 2 March 2020
7:00PM - 10:00PM

Try Not To Laugh Challenge!

Monday 2 March
7:00PM - 9:00PM

ResLife "Bake Off" Win dinner for 4!

Wednesday 4 March
2:00PM - 4:00PM

Magee RA led Riddle Hunt

Thursday 5 March
7:00PM - 9:00PM

World Book Day - Book Swap

Thursday 5 March
7:00PM - 8:00PM

Karaoke - The Hive

Friday 6 March 2020
7:00PM - 10:00PM

The Gobbins OR Rathlin Island trip

Saturday 7 March
8:00AM - 6:00PM

Essential monthly shop - Tesco's Trip

Saturday 7 March 2020 to Saturday 31 October 2020
11:00AM - 4:00PM

Escape Room Games Night

Monday 9 March
7:00AM - 9:00AM

Movie Night On Tour - Cinema Trip

Tuesday 10 March 2020
7:00PM - 10:00PM

Magee RA led Sports Day

Wednesday 11 March
7:00PM - 9:00PM

Plant Potting

Wednesday 18 March
7:00PM - 8:30PM

Magee Games Night

Thursday 26 March
7:00PM - 9:00PM

Magee Easter Egg Hunt

Wednesday 1 April
7:00PM - 9:00PM

Jordanstown & Belfast ResLife End of year BANG!

Wednesday 22 April
5:00PM - 9:00PM

Coleraine End of Finale!

Wednesday 22 April
5:00PM - 9:00PM

Belfast City Marathon 2020

Sunday 3 May
12:00AM