Ulster University Arts & Culture

Arts & Culture

Ulster University believes that creativity is a cornerstone of society. It has a very important part to play in our quality of life, wealth and civilisation. Arts & Culture produces a year-round programme of creative activity for the public, its staff and students. This arts activity is part of the University’s civic role that helps to strengthen our communities and generate a prosperity that we can all enjoy.

Upcoming Arts and Culture events


Event

Tim Millen: Future Present

Friday 20 September
to Friday 25 October

Time 09:00 to 20:00

Location Belfast campus

Event

Artist Talks: Malgorzata Kazmierczak

Thursday 17 October
to Thursday 17 October

Time 13:00

Event

Unique Instruments, Expectant Spaces by Hall McKnight

Friday 18 October
to Friday 8 November

Time 09:00 to 20:00

Location Belfast campus

Event

Scott Flanigan

Tuesday 22 October
to Tuesday 22 October

Time 13:00

Location Magee campus

Event

Artist Talks: Elliott Jerome Brown Jr.

Thursday 24 October
to Thursday 24 October

Time 13:00

Event

Artist Talks: Dougal McKenzie

Thursday 31 October
to Thursday 31 October

Time 13:00

Event

Brigid O'Neill

Tuesday 5 November
to Tuesday 5 November

Time 13:00

Location Magee campus

Event

Kevin Gaffney : Far From the Reach of the Sun

Thursday 7 November
to Saturday 30 November

Time 10:00 to 06:00

Location Belfast campus

Event

Artist Talks: Kevin Gaffney

Thursday 14 November
to Thursday 14 November

Time 13:00

Event

Jude Johnstone

Tuesday 19 November
to Tuesday 19 November

Time 13:00

Location Magee campus

Event

Artist Talks: Brian Connolly

Thursday 21 November
to Thursday 21 November

Time 13:00

Event

Ivan Ilić

Tuesday 26 November
to Tuesday 26 November

Time 13:00

Location Magee campus

Event

Artist Talks: Louise Wallace

Thursday 5 December
to Thursday 5 December

Time 13:00

What's On at the Riverside Theatre

For more information visit ulster.ac.uk/riverside

Arts & Culture - Social