Ulster University Arts & Culture

Arts & Culture

Ulster University believes that creativity is a cornerstone of society. It has a very important part to play in our quality of life, wealth and civilisation. Arts & Culture produces a year-round programme of creative activity for the public, its staff and students. This arts activity is part of the University’s civic role that helps to strengthen our communities and generate a prosperity that we can all enjoy.

Upcoming Arts and Culture events

Event

Music@ONE presents Two's Harmony

Tuesday 20 February

Time 13:00 to 14:00

Event

Music@ONE presents Lisa Dawson

Tuesday 27 February

Time 13:00 to 14:00

Event

Artists’ Talks Sean O'Reilly

Thursday 1 March

Time 13:00 to 14:00

Event

Music@ONE presents Lewis Smith

Tuesday 6 March

Time 13:00 to 14:00

Visual Arts and Families
Event

I Think I Will Tell You About My Dream

Friday 9 March

Time 10:00 to 19:00

Event

Music@ONE presents Kerry Stamp

Tuesday 13 March

Time 13:00 to 14:00

Event

Music@ONE presents Stewart Smith

Tuesday 20 March

Time 13:00 to 14:00

Event

Music@ONE presents Gary Lutton

Tuesday 10 April

Time 13:00 to 14:00

Event

Music@ONE presents Nathan O'Regan

Tuesday 17 April

Time 13:00 to 14:00

Event

Music@ONE presents Jaime Nanci Barron

Tuesday 24 April

Time 13:00 to 14:00

Event

Artists’ Talks - David Haughey

Thursday 26 April

Time 13:00 to 14:00

Event

Artists' Talks - Lindsay Seers

Thursday 3 May

Time 13:00 to 14:00

What's On at the Riverside Theatre

For more information visit ulster.ac.uk/riverside