Ulster University Arts & Culture

Arts & Culture

Ulster University believes that creativity is a cornerstone of society. It has a very important part to play in our quality of life, wealth and civilisation. Arts & Culture produces a year-round programme of creative activity for the public, its staff and students. This arts activity is part of the University’s civic role that helps to strengthen our communities and generate a prosperity that we can all enjoy.

Upcoming Arts and Culture events


Event

Speci/men

Friday 24 January
to Tuesday 16 February

Location Belfast campus

Event

Daniel Ferguson

Tuesday 28 January
to Tuesday 28 January

Time 13:00

Location Magee campus

Event

How the Image Echoes, Part 2

Thursday 30 January
to Saturday 29 February

Location Belfast campus

Event

Artist Talks: Mark Garry

Thursday 30 January
to Thursday 30 January

Time 13:00

Location Belfast campus

Event

Artist Talks: Xie Yong

Tuesday 4 February
to Tuesday 4 February

Time 12:15

Location Belfast campus

Event

ConFusion

Tuesday 4 February
to Tuesday 4 February

Time 13:00

Location Magee campus

Event

Artist Talks: Andy Cranston

Thursday 6 February
to Thursday 6 February

Time 13:00

Location Belfast campus

Event

North West Regional College

Tuesday 11 February
to Tuesday 11 February

Time 13:00

Location Magee campus

Event

Artist Talks: Shiro Masuyama

Thursday 13 February
to Thursday 13 February

Time 13:00

Location Belfast campus

Event

Lauren O'Neill Duo

Tuesday 18 February
to Tuesday 18 February

Time 13:00

Location Magee campus

Event

Artist Talks at BIFPA: Frances Mezzetti

Thursday 20 February
to Thursday 20 February

Time 13:00

Location Belfast campus

Event

Jack Warnock and Donal O'Connor

Tuesday 25 February
to Tuesday 25 February

Time 13:00

Location Magee campus

Event

Artist Talks: Aisling O'Beirn

Thursday 27 February
to Thursday 27 February

Time 13:00

Location Belfast campus

Event

Garth Knox- Saltarello Trio

Friday 28 February
to Friday 28 February

Time 13:00

Location Magee campus

Event

Matt McGinn

Tuesday 3 March
to Tuesday 3 March

Time 13:00

Location Magee campus

Event

Kid's Own: Virtually There, in association with Young at Art Festival

Thursday 5 March
to Saturday 28 March

Time 09:00 to 17:00

Location Belfast campus

Event

OAR

Saturday 7 March
to Sunday 8 March

Location Belfast campus

Event

Jim Beard and Jon Herington

Tuesday 10 March
to Tuesday 10 March

Time 13:00

Location Magee campus

Event

Artist Talks: Garrett Phelan

Thursday 19 March
to Thursday 19 March

Time 13:00

Location Belfast campus

Event

UUJB

Tuesday 24 March
to Tuesday 24 March

Time 13:00

Location Magee campus

Event

IPO Ensemble

Tuesday 31 March
to Tuesday 31 March

Time 13:00

Location Magee campus

Event

Artist Talks: Alastair Herron

Thursday 2 April
to Thursday 2 April

Time 13:00

Location Belfast campus

Event

Ivan Ilić

Tuesday 7 April
to Tuesday 7 April

Time 13:00

Location Magee campus

Event

Artist Talks: Christofer Kochs

Thursday 30 April
to Thursday 30 April

Time 13:00

Location Belfast campus

What's On at the Riverside Theatre

For more information visit ulster.ac.uk/riverside

Arts & Culture - Social